My Musings
Soulful Shalom
Compassionate Conversation: A Path to Wholeness and Unity
0:00
-6:51

Compassionate Conversation: A Path to Wholeness and Unity

Lately, my mind has been preoccupied with the nature of our conversations—the very way we exchange ideas and navigate through differences. In an era marked by quick judgments and digital debates, the art of dialogue seems all but forgotten. 

https://rabbisandra.substack.com

--- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/soulfulshalom/message

0 Comments
My Musings
Soulful Shalom
Hi my name is Rabbi Sandra Lawson and welcome to 'Soulful Shalom: a Podcast Exploring Judaism & Jewish Values and Jewish wisdom in just minutes. Each episode, I'll share a bit of wisdom that comes from the Jewish tradition. We will touch on history, ethics and other pieces of wisdom and I can assure you it will be relatable today. I'm recording this from my home office, so every once in a while you may hear a dog barking or two. So come and join me and together we will discuss thousands of years of wisdom in just a few short minutes."